BlueGreen Alliance | Board of Directors

Board of Directors

BlueGreen Alliance Board of Directors

David McCall, International President, United Steelworkers, Co-Chair

Collin O’Mara, President and CEO, National Wildlife Federation, Co-Chair


Manish Bapna, President and CEO, NRDC Action Fund

Tim Driscoll, President, International Union of Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers

Shawn Fain, President, United Automobile, Aerospace and Agricultural Implement Workers of America

Joe Bonfiglio, Executive Director, U.S. Region, Environmental Defense Fund

Ben Jealous, Executive Director, Sierra Club

Gene Karpinski, President, League of Conservation Voters

Carl Kennebrew, President, IUE-CWA

Mark McManus, General President, United Association

Rocio Saenz, Executive Vice President, Service Employees International Union

Kim Waddell, Acting President, Union of Concerned Scientists

Randi Weingarten, President, American Federation of Teachers

James Williams, Jr., General President, International Union of Painters and Allied Trades